THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 27 MAY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh **BENCH NO-2**

TIME: 10:30 AM TO 01:00 PM AND 02:00 PM TO 04:00 PM

NOTE:-

FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 05
SERIAL 01 TO 05 - NOTICE
SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 06 TO 30

SERIAL 06 TO 07 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS SERIAL 08 TO 30 - READY FOR HEARING

Note: 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called. In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

This Hybrid hearing link is applicable from 13 May 2025 to 30 May 2025.

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_ZGY5OGOzMzAtMjk0Ny00YzlxLTIIYjYtMDc4ZGJi_MDU3OTY5%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22ee450aae48d3-48da-aa02-243f098cb48e%22%7d

Meeting ID: 491 630 146 140 2 Passcode: 557wY3o6

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 295 of 2025	Lt Col (TS) Avtar Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	0	A
1A	OA 293 of 2025	Geetesh Sharma	Union of India and others	Vikram Singh	0	A
2	OA 296 of 2025	Lt Col (TS) Gulzar Singh Rana (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	0	A
3	OA 297 of 2025	Ex WO Gurmej Singh	Union of India and others	Wg Cdr Ashok Kumar Chauhan (Retd)	0	AF
4	OA 298 of 2025	Smt Balwinder Kaur	Union of India and others	Wg Cdr Ashok Kumar Chauhan (Retd)	0	A
5	OA 301 of 2025	Madanjit Singh Randhawa	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	0	N
6	OA 3388 of 2018	Smt Darshna Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Harsh Neyol, CGC for R-1 to 4 and Ravi Sharma for R- 5	A
7	MA 1757 & 1758 of 2023 in OA 226 of 2022	Baljinder Singh	Union of India & Others	Rajeev Anand	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
8	OA 156 of 2024	Budhi Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col Dev Raj (Retd)	MK Sharma, CGC	A
9	OA 205 of 2024	Maghar Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	A
10	OA 235 of 2024	Pritam Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
11	OA 255 of 2024	Vijay Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
12	OA 278 of 2024	Om Parkash	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	А
13	OA 279 of 2024	Satyavir Singh	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	0	А
14	OA 282 of 2024	Hari Kishan Jumbu	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
15	OA 291 of 2024	Bijender Singh	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	А
16	OA 327 of 2024	Smt Rama Devi	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	А
17	OA 382 of 2024	Smt Indu Bala	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	MK Sharma, CGC	А
18	OA 388 of 2024	Surat Singh	Union of India and others	Wg Cdr Ashok Kumar Chauhan (Retd)	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
19	OA 414 of 2024	Suresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
20	OA 416 of 2024	Nathu Ram Sharma	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
21	OA 452 of 2024	Smt Sarita Ahlawat	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	AF
22	OA 495 of 2024	Anup @ Anoop Singh Budhwar	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А
23	OA 517 of 2024	Smt Nirmala Devi	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	А
24	OA 595 of 2024	Dara Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
25	OA 604 of 2024	Kuldeep Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	А
26	OA 667 of 2024	Miss Krishna	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
27	OA 676 of 2024	Smt Bimla	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
28	OA 680 of 2024	Parmod Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	А
29	OA 739 of 2024	Jasvir Singh	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	А
30	OA 790 of 2024	Prem Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	А

Section officer 23-May-25